First Row (Left to Right)

Alva Carrasco, President of the Board

Herold Humphrey, Vice President

Eugenio Bonet, Treasurer

Elizabeth (Liz) Carter, Secretary

Second Row (Left to Right)​​​

Joe Escobedo, Director

Carmen Garcia,  Director

Oscar J. Gonzalez, Director

Mariela Garcia-Colberg, Director

Third Row (Left to Right)

Jose C. Feliciano Jr., Director

Megan Perrero. Director

Milo Victoria, Ex-Officio

Rick Pulido, Director (not shown)

board of Directors

email Latinos in transit

Contact lit to learn how to become a member or to join a committee

#latinosintransit #lit_gente
#latinosintransit #gente_lit

Follow us